Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Diaspora - 26 May 2019 Ireland

Clan MacFarlane Worldwide Trip to Ireland 2020

 

In addition to hosting the 2020 MacFarlane trip to Scotland, it is important to provide an opportunity to visit the MacFarlane heritage sites in Ireland too.  Clan MacFarlane Worldwide is pleased to provide the following information and registration for the trip to Ireland:

Ireland pg 1

Ireland pg 2

 

Add comment

Security code
Refresh

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20


Glasgow Lands Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 20 through Sat Jul 20


73rd Annual Pacific Northwest Scottish Highland Games and Clan Gathering
Fri Jul 26 through Sun Jul 28


Uxbridge Scottish Festival
Sat Jul 27 through Sat Jul 27


Glengarry Highland Games
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


170th Saint Andrew's Society Highland Games - Detroit
Fri Aug 2 through Sat Aug 3


The Monterey Scottish Games and Celtic Festival
Sat Aug 3 through Sun Aug 4