Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Loch Sloy Magazine

March 2016 Loch Sloy!

The March Loch Sloy! is now digitally available.
Click the attachment (visible with paid membership) to download.

 



2016 04 03 2126

December 2015 Loch Sloy!

The December 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available. 

Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.LochSloyDec2015

September 2015 Loch Sloy!

The September 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available.
Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.

Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.lochsloySept 2015

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Dunedin Highland Games & Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sat Apr 6


San Antonio Highland games & Celtic Music Festival
Sat Apr 6 through Sun Apr 7


Arkansas Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 12 through Sun Apr 14


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival
Fri Apr 26 through Sun Apr 28


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - CMW AMM
Sat Apr 27 through Sun Apr 28


Rio Grande Valley Celtic Festival
Sat May 4 through Sun May 5


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri May 10 through Sun May 12


Smoky Mountain Scottish Festival & Games
Sat May 18 through Sun May 19


Springfield Area Highland games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18


Springfield Area Highland Games
Sat May 18 through Sat May 18