Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Loch Sloy Magazine

September 2015 Loch Sloy!

The September 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available.
Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.

Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.lochsloySept 2015

June 2015 Loch Sloy!

The June 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available. 

Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.

lochsloyjun2015

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Scotfest - Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3


Scottish Gathering and Highland games - Salado, TX
Fri Nov 8 through Sun Nov 10