Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Loch Sloy Magazine

June 2015 Loch Sloy!

The June 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available. 

Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.

lochsloyjun2015

March 2015 Loch Sloy!

The March 2015 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available.
Click the attachment (visible with a paid membership) to download.

LochSloyMarch2015 

 

 

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 24 through Sun May 26


Glasgow Highland games
Fri May 31 through Sun Jun 2


Alleghany County Celtic Festival
Sat Jun 1 through Fri May 31


Salt Lake City Scottish Festival
Fri Jun 7 through Sun Jun 9


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 8 through Sat Jun 8


56th Cobourg Scottish Festival & Highland games
Fri Jun 14 through Sat Jun 15


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 21 through Sat Jun 22


Embro Highland games
Mon Jul 1 through Mon Jul 1


20th Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 5 through Sun Jul 7


Orillia Scottish Festival - July 19-21
Fri Jul 19 through Sat Jul 20