Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Newsletter

March 2019 Loch Sloy!

The March 2019 Loch Sloy! is now digitally available. 
Click the attachment to download. 
(Available with paid membership)Loch Sloy March 2019

Spring 2019 CelticLife for Paying CMW Members

For our paying members only.  Select the link below to open.  

CelticLife Spring 2019

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Iron Thistle Scottish Festival - Cancelled
Fri Apr 24 through Sun Apr 26


Woodland Celtic Games & Festival - Cancelled
Sat Apr 25 through Sun Apr 26


Texas Scottish Festival & Highland Games
Fri May 1 through Sun May 3


53rd Alma Highland Festival and Games
Fri May 22 through Sun May 24


Alleghany County Celtic Festival - Cancelled
Fri Jun 5 through Fri Jun 5


Georgetown Highland games
Sat Jun 13 through Sat Jun 13


Caledonia Celtic Festival
Fri Jun 26 through Sat Jun 27


Embro Highland games - Cancelled
Wed Jul 1 through Wed Jul 1


21st Annual Kincardine Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 3 through Sun Jul 5


Cambridge Scottish Festival
Fri Jul 17 through Sat Jul 18