Clan MacFarlane Worldwide, Inc.

Helping To Connect You With Your Heritage

Newsletter

July 2018 Loch Sloy!

The July 2018 Loch Sloy! Newsletter is now digitally available.

Click the attachment to download.

 

 Loch Sloy July 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Attachments:
Download this file (Loch Sloy! July 2018.pdf)Loch Sloy! July 2018.pdf[ ]3338 kB

Search Site

Clan Events Calendar


Quechee Highland games
Sat Aug 24 through Sat Aug 24


Miramichi Scottish Festival
Sun Aug 25 through Sun Aug 25


154th Scottish Highland Gathering & Games
Sat Aug 31 through Sun Sep 1


Long's Peak Scottish-Irish Highland Festival
Thu Sep 5 through Sun Sep 8


Festival Celtique
Fri Sep 6 through Mon Sep 9


61st Ligonier Highland Games
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Niagara Celtic Heritage Festival
Sat Sep 14 through Sun Sep 15


Escalon Scottish Games
Sat Oct 12 through Sun Oct 13


47th Annual Stone Mountain Highland Games
Fri Oct 18 through Sun Oct 20


Tucson Celtic Festival and Scottish Highland games
Fri Nov 1 through Sun Nov 3